Use promo code TH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Sat 09 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom £80.75 £93.50 £59.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 full full £63.75 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom £110.50 £123.25 £76.50 £102.00 £102.00 £102.00 £102.00 £110.50 £123.25 £76.50 £102.00 £107.10 £107.10 £102.00
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full £93.50 £114.75 £114.75 full full £123.25 £136.00 £93.50 £114.75 full full £114.75
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top