Use promo code TH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
Tue 18 Dec 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sun 23 Dec 2018
Mon 24 Dec 2018
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Thu 27 Dec 2018
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom £80.00 £90.00 £70.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £80.00 £90.00 £70.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom £120.00 £135.00 £90.00 £110.00 £110.00 £110.00 £110.00 £120.00 £135.00 £90.00 £110.00 £110.00 £110.00 £110.00
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full £125.00 £130.00 full £110.00 £125.00 £125.00 £125.00 £125.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top