Use promo code TH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 28 Dec 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019
Fri 04 Jan 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom £80.00 £90.00 £100.00 £250.00 £70.00 £70.00 £70.00 £75.00 £85.00 £70.00 £70.00 £70.00 £70.00 £70.00
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom £120.00 £135.00 £145.00 £400.00 £95.00 £95.00 £95.00 £110.00 £125.00 £90.00 £95.00 £95.00 £95.00 £95.00
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full £500.00 £115.00 £115.00 £115.00 £125.00 £135.00 £100.00 £115.00 £115.00 £115.00 £115.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 full £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top