Use promo code TH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom full full £67.00 full full full full £74.80 full £61.60 £61.60 full full full
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom full full £85.00 £105.30 £117.00 full £94.50 £114.40 £136.40 £78.32 £90.64 full £87.12 £83.60
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full £105.00 £117.00 full full £112.50 full full £101.20 £105.60 £105.60 £101.20 full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top